Ben_circle.png

Ben Williams

Lead Pastor & Teaching Pastor

901.484.2790

ben@RedeemerOliveBranch.com


Josh_circle.png

Josh Kubler

Community Groups Pastor & Teaching Pastor

662.292.0713

josh@RedeemerOliveBranch.com


Hunter_circle.png

Hunter Bobo

Worship Pastor

901.486.6652

hunter@RedeemerOliveBranch.com


Andrew_circle_small.png

Andrew Perry

Family Ministries Pastor

andrew@RedeemerOliveBranch.com


Kelsey_circle.png

Kelsey Bobo

Childcare Administrator

kelsey@RedeemerOliveBranch.com


Evan_circle.png

Evan Logan

Communications Director

evan@RedeemerOliveBranch.com